Jag undrar vad min mail försöker antyda

Min mail har spammat sig. Det är lite roligt för jag har fått en hel del mail om att det jag skickat inte har kommit fram. Så jag kikade vad det var för någonting jag skulle skrivit för någonting. Min mail ha tydligen skickat dessa till lite olika människor.

Till Ture på Strindbergs Intima Teater:
You are the sexiest man I have ever seen You are the man I have been searching my whole life for You are that special someone that I have been waiting for

Till gamla barndomsvänner:
I know that everyone will have that occasional fight. You’re not ready for a lifetime of pure and true happiness Because you’re still not ready for the love I have inside to give  I know that everyone will have that occasional fight

Till människor jag inte talat med på år:
I know we can deal. Especially when you asked me to be your wife I thought you were just a figment of my imagination And always being true

Till mina gamla arbetsgivare och lärare:
We have finally found each other. Ending all disappointments and any emptiness You caught me off guard I know that everyone will have that occasional fight

Till nuvarande vänner:
You’re not ready to let go


Jahaja

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback