Internetberoende och beskt te







Kommentarer
Postat av: Jasmin

Hun, det verkar som om vi har fastnat här samma tid. Fast du har säkert varit duktig och loggat ut redan.



On the day that Daniel Cowman stopped existing

the world should've ended right then and there

at precisely four-fifteen when he stopped existing

the world should've ended--how could it go on?

How could it go on when I don't exist? I don't exist...



and now that we got that straight, doesn't mean that I can fly

doesn't mean that I can go do whatever I want

now that we got that clear, and you know that I'm not here

doesn't mean that I can go do whatever I please



the premature ejaculation of his death sentence

hit Daniel in the face like a big round spitball

and everything got hazy in the courtroom

and then he stood up and then he sat back down

another two times in a row

and everything got real slow like a gunshot in the movies

and he remembered heroin boy walking through the door

bouncing off the walls and the floor

taking off his belt, taking off his pants

filling up the bathtub, getting ready to go in for a swim

singing, I don't exist...



and he start remembering...

the heroin boy'd walk through the door

and he was screaming and everybody was, like,

what're you screaming as if it's the end of the world?

and he was, like, well it is

and I was sitting in the corner with my pants down

and I was sure someone next door was blowing up balloons

and they was red and orange

and there was this one lady at the bar and she was trying to buy gin

and this other lady at the bar and she was trying to sell gin

and it worked out good for the boths of them

and heroin boy started taking off his belt

started taking off his pants, started taking off his shoes

filling up the bathtub, getting ready to go in for a swim

I says, no--you're gonna drown

and he says, no--I can't drown

simply because...shhhh...

a man destined to hang can never drown

a man destined to drown can never burn

a man destined to fry can never, ever, ever

die in any other way

frying--lucky that I'm dying by hanging and not drowning



so now that we got that straight, can't I just be left alone?

I want to take a fucking bath

2008-10-25 @ 01:32:14
Postat av: Anonym

underbara bilder

underbara du<3

Postat av: saskia

Gud va fina bilder!! Kram :)

2008-10-29 @ 16:53:08
URL: http://blandgrynet.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback